Let me know if there are any omissions additions typos that have to be corrected.
Professionals can I request that you pay your entry fee/subscription into the AWGA bank account as we do not wish to handle cash cheques etc.


Tee-Times for Thursday’s fixture at Dundonald.

8.16Martin PottingerAffordable Golf
1Jack Mcdonald 
8.24Ian Graham 
2Stuart HouldenEast Kilbride G C
8.40Steven MaxwellPaisley G C
4Ian McConnochieRoyal Troon G C
 Colin McLatchieWest Kilbride G C
8.48John KellyN Lanarkshire Leisure
5Thomas RogersCaldwell G C
 James McPhersonCathcart Castle G C
8.56John GreeneCowglen G C
6Allan PatersonGlasgow G C
 Iain RossLenzie G C
9..04Jonny SharpCarrick
7John RushburyRoyal Troon G C
 Robert GoodfellowWest Kilbride G C
9.12Ian KerrKilmacolm G C
8Colin AndersonHaggs Castle G C
 Ian JohnstonGlasgow G C
9.20Jonny RobertsonWilliamwood G C
9Jim DavidsonLoudoun G C
 Peter ThomsonKilmarnock Barassie G C
9.28Gerry SmithRoyal Troon G C
10Anthony CecchiniRoyal Troon G C
 Christopher CurrieGlasgow G C
9.36Graham FoxClydeway Golf
11Raymond ChristianRoyal Troon G C
 Bill McMahonIrvine G C
9.44Alan WelshCathkin Braes G C
12Neal StewartHaggs Castle G C
 John WattPrestwick St Cuthbert G C
9.52Alasdair MalcolmPrestwick St Cuthbert G C
13Mark LappinRoyal Troon G C
 John LappinPortland Course
10.00Evan McGrath 
14Alan GallHaggs Castle G C
 Colin PeddieGlasgow G C
10.08Scott CatlinAffordable Golf
15George CrawfordHaggs Castle G C
 Ken PerstonHaggs Castle G C
10.16Alistair KyleTurnberry
16Scott BissetKirkintilloch G C
 David AllanHaggs Castle G C
10.24Stewart ShawKirkintilloch G C
17Eric CattersonRoyal Troon G C
 James GaughanCowglen G C
10.32Paul O’HaraN Lanarkshire Leisure
18Tom CraigHaggs Castle G C
 Thomas ThomsonHaggs Castle G C
10.40James CaldwellKilmarnock Barassie G C
19John LeitchHaggs Castle G C
 Chris McKenzieSandyhills G C
10.48Mark MasonPrestwick St Nicholas G C
20Gordon ClarkLoudoun G C
 Alistair ConnelCawder G C
10.56Stuart FisherPortpatrick G C
21Jim McCullagh 
 David WordsworthIrvine G C
11.04Ronnie KyleKilmarnock Barassie G C
22Frank DrumCowglen G C
 Paul McKennaCathkin Braes G C
11.12Campbell ElliottHaggs Castle G C
23Christopher Gallagher 
 John McDonaldCowglen G C
11.20Michael PattersonTrackman
24Callum GorrieKilmarnock Barassie G C
 Joe DevlinWest Kilbride G C
11.28Chris RobinsonPortpatrick G C
25Adrian OrtonKilmarnock Barassie G C
 Tom McGillGlasgow G C
11.36Brian StricklandGlasgow G C
26Harry MillerRoyal Troon G C
 Frank CraigHamilton G C
11.44Scott MillerRoyal Troon G C
27David MackayRoyal Troon G C
 Dale SmithLargs G C

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.