Tee-Times for Tuesday’s fixture at West Kilbride

Just a few REMINDERS.

PLEASE let me know by text 07754892608 if you have to call off.

Dress Code – Golf Ready. 

Tee off time –  1st tee – please ensure you are there ( 1st tee ) before your allotted time in order to avoid delay.
Clubhouse etiquette – Please treat the Clubhouse Lounges and Locker area with due respect.
Preferred lies are in operation in all AWGA events.

In addition to the above, any ball plugged (outwith a hazard) may be lifted and dropped without penalty.



8..30Martin PottingerAffordable Golf
1Stephen ForrestEast Kilbride G C
8..37Graham FoxClydeway Golf
2Stewart ShawKirkintilloch G C
 Iain RossLenzie G C
8.44Michael PattersonWilliamwood G C
3Alan McCawGlasgow G C
 Alasdair J MalcolmPrestwick St Cuthbert G C
8.58Michael StewartTroon Welbeck
5Allan PatersonGlasgow G C
 Ian JohnstonGlasgow G C
9.05Paul O’HaraN Lanarkshire Leisure
6John GreeneCowglen G C
 John RushburyRoyal Troon G C
9.12Scott CatlinAffordable Golf
7Jim McCullaghKilmarnock Barassie G C
 Colin AndersonHaggs Castle G C
9.19John HenryClydebank & District G C
8Colin McLatchieWest Kilbride G C
 James GaughanCowglen G C
9.26Ian McConnochieRoyal Troon G C
9Thomas RogersCaldwell G C
 James McPhersonCathcart Castle G C
9.33Mark MasonPrestwick St Nicholas G C
10Brian DouglasBothwell Castle G C
 Eric CattersonRoyal Troon G C
9.40Jonny MullaneyUnattached
11Ian KerrGlasgow G C
 Anthony CecchiniRoyal Troon G C
9.48Jack McDonald 
12Mark LappinRoyal Troon G C
 Adrian OrtonTurnberry
9.55Alistair KyleTurnberry
13Keith RossGlasgow G C
 Duncan ScottRoyal Troon G C
10.03Jonathan d’AguilarGlasgow G C
14Ken PerstonHaggs Castle G C
 Neal StewartHaggs Castle G C
10.11David KellockKilmarnock Barassie G C
15Tom CraigHaggs Castle G C
 George CrawfordHaggs Castle G C
10.19David AllanHaggs Castle G C
16Chris McKenzieSandyhills G C
 Robert GoodfellowWest Kilbride G C
10.27Nick GardinerCawder G C
17Alistair ConnellCawder G C
 John LeitchHaggs Castle G C
10.35Ian GrahamCrow Wood G C
18Jim DavidsonLoudoun Gowf G C
 Joe DevlinWest Kilbride G C
10.43Lee HughesAyr Belleisle
19Colin PeddieKirkintilloch G C
 Gordon ClarkLoudoun Gowf G C
10.51John CameronCathkin Braes G C
20John SmithCathkin Braes G C
 Robert ButlerPollok G C
10.59Tom McGillGlasgow G C
21Raymond ChristianRoyal Troon G C
 Brian StricklandGlasgow G C
11.07Stuart HouldenEast Kilbride G C
22Steven ShawRoyal Troon G C
 David CooperInnellan G C
11.15David WordsworthIrvine G C
23Donald MackayCarrick G C
 John McDonaldCowglen G C
11.23Paul McKechnieBraid Hills Golf
24Frank DrumCowglen G C
 Bill McMahonIrvine G C
11.31Peter MillerDundonald Links G C
25Paul McKennaCathkin Braes G C
 Christopher Gallagher 
11.39Scott MillerRoyal Troon G C
26Harry MillerRoyal Troon G C
 Frank CraigHamilson G C

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.