Royal Troon (Portland).

Tee-Times for Tuesday 4th February

PLEASE let me know by text 07754892608 if you have to call off.

Just a few REMINDERS.

Dress Code – Golf Ready. Jacket and tie code for Prestwick and Western Gailes Golf Courses only.
Tee off time –  As it is a little walk from main clubhouse to 1st tee please ensure you are there ( 1st tee ) before your allotted time in order to avoid  delay.
Clubhouse etiquette – Please treat the Clubhouse Lounges and Locker area with due respect.

Catering will be available from 8am. Do enjoy the facilities. 

Preferred lies are in operation in all AWGA events.

In addition to the above, any ball plugged (outwith a hazard) may be lifted and dropped without penalty.

Marcus McAllister.

8..30Graham FoxClydeway Golf
1Douglas ZuillWestern Gailes G C
 Iain RossLenzie G C
8..37Jonny MullaneyUnattached
2Craig MorganSt Mungo G C
 Blair MortonRoyal Troon G C
8.44Michael PattersonWilliamwood G C
3Jonathan d’AguilarGlasgow G C
 Bill McMahonIrvine G C
8.51Alan McCawGlasgow G C
4David MackayRoyal Troon G C
 Colin AndersonHaggs Castle G C
8.58Kenny MonaghanStirling G C
5John RushburyRoyal Troon G C
 Allan PatersonGlasgow G C
9.05Michael Stewart 
6John GreeneCowglen G C
 Robert ButlerPollok G C
9.12Ian McConnochieRoyal Troon G C
7Thomas RogersCaldwell G C
 James McPherson Cathcart Castle G C
9.19Alistair KyleTurnberry
8Raymond ChristianRoyal Troon G C
 Ian KerrKilmacolm G C
9.26Adrain OrtonTurnberry
9David WordsworthIrvine G C
 Stephen ForrestEast Kilbride G C
9.33Mark MasonPrestwick St Nicholas G C
10Alasdair J MalcolmPrestwick St Cuthber G C
 Thomas ThomsonHaggs Castle G C
9.40Jim Johnston 
11Gordon ClarkLoudoun Gowf G C
 Alistair ConnellCawder G C
9.48John LeitchHaggs Castle G C
12Ian JohnstonGlasgow G C
 Keith RossGlasgow G C
9.55Stuart HouldenEast Kilbride G C
13Stewart ShawKirkintilloch G C
 Chris McKenzieSandyhills G C
10.03Paul O’HaraN Lanarkshire Leisure
14Duncan ScottRoyal Troon G C
 John CameronCathkin Braes G C
10.11Campbell ElliottHaggs Castle G C
15Eric CattersonRoyal Troon G C
 James GaughanCowglen G C
10.19David AllanHaggs Castle G C
16John SmithCathkin Braes G C
 Tom CraigHaggs Castle G C
10.27Nick GardinerCawder G C
17Mark LappinRoyal Troon G C
 Joe DevlinWest Kilbride G C
10.35Ian GrahamCrow Wood G C
18Paul McKennaCathkin Braes G C
 Neal StewartHaggs Castle G C
10.43John LappinPortland Course
19George CrawfordHaggs Castle G C
 Robert GoodfellowWest Kilbride G C
10.51David-Ross NicolDundonald Links G C
20Ken PerstonHaggs Castle G C
 Colin McLatchieWest Kilbride G C
10.59Paul McKechnieBraid Hills Golf
21Tom McGillGlasgow G C
 Brian StricklandGlasgow G C
11.07Chris GallagherKilmacolm G C
22Jim McCullaghKilmarnock Barassie G C
 Brian DouglasBothwell Castle G C
11.15James CaldwellKilmarnock Barassie G C
23Alistair NicolPortland Course
 Colin PeddieKirkintilloch G C
11.23Anthony O’DonnellLargs G C
24Peter MillerDundonald Links G C
 Frank DrumCowglen G C
11.31Matthew BurtWilliamwood G C
25John McDonaldCowglen G C
 David CooperInellan G C
11.39Scott CatlinAffordable Golf
26Donald MackayCarrick G C
 Gary KaneKirkintilloch G C
27Steven ShawLoch Lomond G C
 Frank CraigHamilton G C
28Scott MillerRoyal Troon G C
 Harry MillerRoyal Troon G C

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.